Varsity Schedule 2013

Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Scrimmages
Friday, August 23 Dripping Springs GISD 7:00 pm    
Games          
Thursday , August 29 Austin Lanier Nelson 7:30 pm  W  58-0
Friday, September 6 St Michael’s GISD 7:30 pm  W 51-30 
Thursday, September 12 Austin Reagan Nelson 7:30 pm   W 45-20 
Friday, September 20  Pflugerville Connally Away 7:30 pm  W  56-35
Friday, September 27 Bastrop GISD 7:30 pm     
Friday, October 4  OPEN        
Friday, October 11 Georgetown GISD 7:30 pm     
Friday, October 18 Manor GISD 7:30 pm    
Friday, October 25 Elgin Away 7:30 pm  
Friday, November 1 Cedar Creek Away 7:30 pm    
Friday, November 8 Hutto GISD 7:30 pm